Flash Truth

…about flash gamedev and business

A flash game in Time

Time Magazine online just released their Top10’s of 2008. You can find GTA IV at the top as many would have anticipated, or even Spore at #10 as many probably couldn’t predict. But the most fascinating figure is #8. Hunted Forever is the game that was born just before Towering Forever from Pixelante Game Studios, which I already pointed out in the blog.

I’m amazed. Not by the fact that there’s a flash game in the list, not because it’s above Spore, but because of the recognition. I thought no one had ever noticed us, but I guess I was wrong. Right beneath it, I noticed there’s a DTD game… for the iPhone and I smiled.

December 9, 2008 - Posted by | General, Outstanding Games

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

