Flash Truth

…about flash gamedev and business

Madness Regent

Madness Day

Madness Day

I was about to start ranting about flash game development, but a little voice in my head -the same that constantly asks me to behave in public- asked me to start nicely, with the best that flash game developers have to offer: outstanding games.

So I thought to myself… well… what game did really impress me lately? And the answer is Madness Regent, created by Tom Fulp, the creator and owner of Newgrounds himself with graphics by MindChamber. The game launched at Newgrounds in the infamous Madness Day and it’s a hell of a game.

A wonderful start to outstanding games.

October 15, 2008 - Posted by | Outstanding Games | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

